CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Donaghmoyne Fontenoys

Domhnach Maighean 2022

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Brian Finnegan

Creevy, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2915864

Chairperson.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

factory@shabra.com

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY)

Shauna Finlay

Aghateskin, Broomfield, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan, A75E196

(Mob) 0872300002

Secretary.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER)

Ann Finnegan

Drumberagh, Laragh, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0879563283

Treasurer.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Colin Finnegan

Drumberagh, Laragh, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0879090477

Pro.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Anthony Burns

(Mob) 0872404677

childrensofficer.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

burnscarpentry@outlook.ie

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Anthony Burns

(Mob) 0872404677

burnscarpentry@outlook.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Paddy Martin

(Mob) 0877591548

padmarmartin@yahoo.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Sean O’Riodean

(Mob) 0863123968

seanaporoideain@gmail.com

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Stephen Cunningham

(Mob) 0876949612

stephen.cunningham@ucdconnect.ie

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

David Lennon  & Derek Walsh

(Mob): 0872331300  & 0879580572

dlennon08@hotmail.com   

walshdel@hotmail.com

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Tony Rooney

(Mob) 0872808704

tony.rooney.1950@gmail.com

Coboardrep.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Adrian Mc Crossan

(Mob) 087 9824321

mccrossanak@gmail.com

 

Our Sponsors