CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Scotstown

An Bhoth 2022

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Shane Stirrat
Kilmore East, Ballinode, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-836 7997
Chairperson.scotstown.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Sean McGovern
Iterera, Scotstown, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-843 9597
Secretary.scotstown.monaghan@gaa.ie

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Aine McKenna
Knockacullion, Scotstown, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 089-2006820
Treasurer.scotstown.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Pádraig Columb
Bough, Scotstown, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-2349711
Pro.scotstown.monaghan@gaa.ie

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Jill Stirrat
(Mob): 086-210-0327
Paudie Meehan
(Mob): 087-7180215
Childrensofficer.scotstown.monaghan@gaa.ie

YOUTH OFFICER:

Cian Mohan
(Mob): 086-0895676
cianmohan@hotmail.com

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Paraic Duffy
paraic.duffy@gaa.ie
(Mob): 086-8547662

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Stephen McKenna
stephen@newtricity.ie
(Mob): 087-8507053

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Paddy Sherlock
patgsherlock@gmail.com
(Mob): 086-8362324

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Bernie Sherry
berniesherry@hotmail.com
(Mob): 086-8161700

GROUNDSMAN:

Frank McKenna
(Tel) 047-89273 (Mob) 087 6616971

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Senior : Colin Mc Aree (Contact Secretary)

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Seán Murphy
Tirnaeil, Scotstown, Co Monaghan
seanomurchugaa@eircom.net
(Mob): 086-8343823

 

Our Sponsors