• GAA Season Ticket 2023

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Aughnamullen Sarsfields

Achadh na Muileann 2022

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Paddy Markey
Carnaveigh, Latton, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 087 6839256
chairperson.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

Rúnaí (Secretary):

Ann Blanche
Creeve, Latton, Castleblayney
(Mob) 083-4191986
Secretary.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Debbie Mc Ardle
Tullynahinera, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 086-2760850
Treasurer.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Killian Mc Geough
Cortard, Latton, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 087-1930553
Pro.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer:

Janet Bannigan
(Mob): 086-8218531
Childrensofficer.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

Youth Officer:

Finbarr Crowe
Mobile Number: 087-8310555
Finbarrcrowe555@hotmail.com

Dev. Officer:

Seamus Conlon
(Mob): 087 2675161
Sconlon@agaa.net

Coaching Officer:

Finbarr Crowe
Mobile Number: 087-8310555
Finbarrcrowe555@hotmail.com

Cultural Officer:

Bernie Sheridan
(Mob): 087-0577521
Berniesheridan63@icloud.com

Healthy Club Officer:

Rose Mooney
(Mob): 087-7736773
Rose.mooney@hse.ie

Groundsman:

TBC

Bainisteoirí (Managers):

Gabriel Bannigan
(Mob): 086 8532920
Gabriel.bannigan@klassoil.ie

Co. Board Delegate:

Anita Finnegan
Toey, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 087-3574935
Afinnegan@agaa.net

Our Sponsors