• CUL CAMPS 2021

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Aughnamullen Sarsfields

Achadh na Muileann 2021

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Paddy Markey Carnaveigh, Latton,Castelblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 – 6839256

chairperson.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Rúnaí (Secretary):

Ann Blanche Creeve, Latton, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 083 – 4191986

Secretary.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Debbie Mc Ardle Tullynahinera, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 – 2760850

Treasurer.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Brian Mc Ardle Tullynanegish, Tullynahinera, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 4634592

Pro.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Children’s Officer:

Janet Bannigan

(Mob) 0868218531

Childrensofficer.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Youth Officer:

Finbarr Crowe

Drumlane, Tullynahinera, Castleblayney,Co Monaghan

(Mob) 087 8310555

childrensofficers.aughnamullen@gaa.ie

finbarrcrowe555@gmail.com

 

Dev. Officer:

Seamus Conlon Tullynaegish, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2675161

sconlon@agaa.net

 

Coaching Officer:

Finbarr Crowe

Drumlane, Tullynahinera, Castleblayney

(Mob) 087  8310555

finbarrcrowe555@gmail.com

 

Cultural Officer:

Bernie Sheridan Drumullard, Shantonagh, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 0577521

secretary.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Healthy Club Officer:

Rose Mooney Carrickatee, Loughmourne, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 7736773

rose.mooney@hse.ie

Groundsman:

TBC

 

Bainisteoirí (Managers):

Gabriel Bannigan

(Mob) 086 8532920

 

Co. Board Delegate:

Anita Finnegan (Mob) 087 3574935

afinnegan@agaa.net

Our Sponsors