• CUL CAMPS 2021

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Monaghan Harps

Cláirsigh Mhuineacháin (Hurling) 2021

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Adrian Dalton

101 Drumbear Wood, Monaghan, H18NP96

(Mob) 0877859582

Chairperson.monaghanharpshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Patrick Meehan

Ballyalbany, Monaghan Town, H18H562

(Mob) 0872112629

Secretary.monaghanharpshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Jack Lee

23 Coolshannagh View, Coolshannagh Road, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan, H18 K096.

(Mob) 0872835447

Treasurer.monaghanharlshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

John Treanor

(Mob) 0860604192

Pro.monaghanharpshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Alan Ryan

(Mob) 0871360132

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Shane Smyth

1 Woodlands, Monaghan Town

(Mob) 0877520999

Childrensofficer.monaghanharpshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

Shane@1867.ie

DEV. OFFICER:

Shane Smyth

(Mob) 0877520999

COACHING OFFICER:

Adrian Dalton

(Mob) 0877859582

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Cathal Power

2 Crannog, Glen Road, Monaghan, H18 N225

(Mob) 086 0823255

culturalofficer.monharpshurling@gmail.com

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Conor Forde

3 Telaydan Heights, Milltown, Monaghan.

(Mob) 086 8682649

Conor.forde7@gmail.com

 

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

 

Adrian Dalton (Mob) 0877859582

Patrick Meehan (Mob) 0872112629

 

CO BOARD DELEGATE:

Eanna Finlay

(Mob) 0876398712

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Jim Dalton

(Mob) 0872026084

Our Sponsors