• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Truagh

Truagh Gaels

Gaeil Triúcha 2023

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Kieran McKenna
Glassmullagh, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-6089609
Chairperson.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Adrian Sherry
56 Manor Wood, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-1377635
Secretary.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Michael Treanor
Lisgrew, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-7628855
Treasurer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Darren Feely
Mob): 087-2855173
Pro.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Michelle Duffy
(Mob) Number: 086-8774810
Childrensofficer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

YOUTH OFFICER:

Michelle Duffy
(Mob): 086-8774810
Childrensofficer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Damien Duffy
(Mob): 086 8126359
Damien_duffy@outlook.ie

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Noel Flood
(Mob): 089-77095252
nollaig@mlg.ie

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Barry McAnenly
(Mob): 086-3843388
Barry.mcanenly@agrihealth.ie

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OFFICER:

Sinead Lavery
(Mob): 087-1374471
Sinead.daly@rocketmail.com

GROUNDSMAN:

Eugene Treanor
Mullinderg
086 026 6000

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Football
Ronan Murphy
0044 7771 912886

Hurling

Brian Cummins
0044 7760 433715

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Kieran McKenna
Glassmullagh, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-6089609
Chairperson.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors