• GAA Healthy Clubs - Club recruitment is now open!

  • Win a Home in Lanzarote for just €75

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Truagh

Truagh Gaels

Truagh Community & Well Being Information Contacts

Gaeil Triúcha 2021

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Michael Treanor,

Dungillick, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 838 7005

Michael@monelectrical.com

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Pauric McKenna

Brackagh View

Killnaglian

Emyvale

Co. Monaghan

Mobile: 0879215190

Secretary.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Michael Treanor
Lisgrew,
Emyvale,
Co. Monaghan

Email: michaeltreanor1978@gmail.com
Mobile: 087 762 8855

Kieran Mc Kenna
Glassmullagh,
Emyvale,
Co. Monaghan

Email: kieran@watchitsecurity.ie
Mobile: 086 6089609

Treasurer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Anthony Treanor
Cavancope,
Emyvale,
Co. Monaghan

Mobile: 0044 7825 582683

Pro.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Michelle Duffy,

Amackalin, Carrickroe, Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 0868774810

michelle_lolly@yahoo.ie

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Susan Treanor

Coolberrin, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

truaghjuvenilesecretary@gmail.com

childrensofficer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Damien Duffy
Amackalin,
Carrickroe,
Co. Monagahn

Email: neimad74@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0868126359

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Noel Flood

Deravoy, Emyvale,Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 0877095252

flood_n@hotmail.com

 

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OFFICER:

Pauline Mc Carey
Dundian,
Emyvale,
Co. Monaghan

Email: paulinemccarey1980@gmail.com
Mobile: 087 430 0770

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Michael Treanor

(Mob) 086 838 7005

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Football
Pascal Canavan

Hurling
Brain Mallon

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:


See Chairperson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors