CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Truagh

Truagh Gaels

Gaeil Triúcha 2022

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Kieran McKenna
Glassmullagh, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-6089609
Chairperson.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Adrian Sherry
56 Manor Wood, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-1377635
Secretary.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Michael Treanor
Lisgrew, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-7628855
Treasurer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Darren Feely
Mob): 087-2855173
Pro.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Michelle Duffy
(Mob) Number: 086-8774810
Childrensofficer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

YOUTH OFFICER:

Michelle Duffy
(Mob): 086-8774810
Childrensofficer.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Damien Duffy
(Mob): 087-2855173
Damien_duffy@outlook.ie

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Aoibhean Treanor
(Mob): 083 1332282
aoibheanntreanor@gmail.com

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Pauric McKenna
(Mob): 087-1746439
pauricmckennasurvey@hotmail.com

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OFFICER:

Pauline McCarey
(Mob): 087-4300770
Paulinemccarey1980@gmail.com

GROUNDSMAN:

Brian McKenna
(Mob): 087-2746483
 Brian.mckenna@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Pascal Canavan
ptcanavan@hotmail.com

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Kieran McKenna
Glassmullagh, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-6089609
Chairperson.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors