• GAA Healthy Clubs - Club recruitment is now open!

  • Win a Home in Lanzarote for just €75

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Éire Óg

Eire Og Community & Well Being Information Contacts

Na Mullaí 2021

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Ciaran Leonard

1 Carrabarrow, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 6296425

Chairperson.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Margaret Tierney

Lisgall, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0852523706

Secretary.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Enda Mc Cluskey Kilgormley Smithboro

(Mob) 0872381504

Treasurer.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Shane Monaghan

0862458653

Pro.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Joe Leonard

(Mob) 0872540603

carnowen@eircom.net

YOUTH OFFICER:

Seamus Reilly

Mob 0871335202

childrensofficer.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

seamus0117@yahoo.ie

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Raymond Leonard

Carnowen, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2459328

raymondleonard@newireland.ie

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Paul Hand

Paul.hand@disano.ie

Mobile: 0864660711

CULTURAL OFFICER

Conor Leonard

Carnowen, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0876144478

conorlen1@gmail.com

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Seamus Morrow

Kilcorran, Smithboro, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 3618308

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Rory Woods – Contact An Runai

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Brendan McMahon

(Mob) 086 2606994

GROUNDSMAN:

Ciaran Leonard

Chairperson.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

(Mob) 087 6296425

 

 

 

Our Sponsors