• GAA Season Ticket 2023

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Ballybay Pearse Bros

Béal Átha Beithe 2022

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Darren Smyth
Postal Address: The Square, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-3963465
Chairperson.ballybaypearsebrothers.monaghan@gaa.ie

Rúnaí (Secretary):

Teresa McEntee
7 Shamrock Terrace, Ballybay, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 086-1691304
Secretary.ballybaypearsebrothers.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Brian Carroll
Dundrennan, Ballybay, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 0857117215
Treasurer.ballybaypearsebrothers.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Teresa McEntee
7 Shamrock Terrace, Ballybay, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 0861691304
Pro.ballybaypearsebrothers.monaghan@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer:

Lurana O’Neill
(Mob): 086-106194
childrensofficer.ballybay.monaghan@gaa.ie

Youth Officer:

Lurana O’Neill
(Mob): 086-106194
luranak@gmail.com

Development Officer:

Barry McSkean

(Mob): 0872589371

bmcskean@gmail.com

Coaching Officer:

Paul Finlay
(Mob): 087-6402503
paul.finlay@saint-gobain.com

Cultural Officer:

TBC

Health & Well Being Officer:

Desmond Ward
(Mob): 086-3764114
 Desmond06@gmail.com

Groundsman:

Enda Monaghan
(Mob): 085-1509241
 endamon23@hotmail.com

Bainisteoir (Manager):

Jerome Johnston
(Mob): 0044-7801690276

Co. Board Delegate:

Cillian McAviney
Church Street, Ballybay, Co Monaghan
(Mob): 086-7368078
cillianmcaviney@gmail.com

Our Sponsors