• CUL CAMPS 2021

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Blackhill Emeralds

Blackhill Community & Well Being Information Contacts

Mullach Dubh 2021

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Paddy McBride

Sheetrim, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0879873229

Chairperson.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Rúnaí (Secretary)

Matthew Callan

13 Bree upper

Castleblayney

Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 0873626828

Secretary.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Kieran Duffy

Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086-1967572

Treasurer.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Paul West

Drumherriff North, Broomfield, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 0879216765

Pro.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Children’s Officer:

Matthew McArdle

Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087-0666914

Matt1991mc@gmail.com

 

Youth Officer:

Lucy Mc Ardle

Annaglaive

Castleblayney

Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 0860730994

childrensofficers.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Development Officers:

Kieran Duffy

Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086-1967572

Treasurer.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Tom Griffin

Cavanaguilla, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 8050132

tomgriffin1953@yahoo.com

 

Cultural Officer:

Bernie Duffy

Tattygar, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0879742826

Bernie66duffy@gmail.com

 

Healthy Club Officers

Hannah Duffy

Tattygar, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0872324805

haduffy@tcd.ie

 

Coaching Officer

Anthony Courtney

Castleblayney

Co Monaghan

(Mob) 0870696421

Groundsmen:

Tom griffin

Cavanaguilla

Castleblayney

Co Monaghan
(Mob) 0868050132

 

Bainisteoir (Manager):

Aidan McCabe

(Mob) 0863381427

 

Co. Board Delegate:

Paul West

(Mob) 0879216765

Pro.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Player Rep:

Matthew McArdle

Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

Our Sponsors