CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Blackhill Emeralds

Mullach Dubh 2022

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Paddy McBride
Sheetrim, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-9873229
Chairperson.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Rúnaí (Secretary)

Matthew Callan
13 Bree Upper, Castleblayney, Monaghan
Secretary.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Kieran Duffy
Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-1967572
Treasurer.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Paul West
Drumherriff North, Broomfield, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-9216765
Pro.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer:

Lucy Mc Ardle
(Mob): 0860730994
Childrensofficer.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Youth Officer:

Matthew McArdle
(Mob) 087-0666914
Matt1991mc@gmail.com

Development Officers:

Tom Griffin
(Mob): 086-8050132

Cultural Officer:

Bernie Duffy
(Mob): 087-9742826
Bernie66duffy@gmail.com

Healthy Club Officers:

Hannah Duffy
(Mob): 087-2324805
haduffy@tcd.ie

Coaching Officer:

Anthony Courtney
(Mob): 087-0696421

Groundsman:

Tom Griffin
(Mob): 086-8050132

Bainisteoir (Manager):

Padraig Treanor
(Mob): 087-3768354

Co. Board Delegate:

Paddy McBride
Sheetrim, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-9873229
Chairperson.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Our Sponsors