• CUL CAMPS 2021

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Killeevan Sarsfields

Killeevan Community & Well Being Information Contacts

Cill Laobhain 2021

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Jim Graham

Annamakiff, Newbliss, Co. Monaghan

H18 E036

Mob: 0872608570

Chairperson.killeevan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Philomena Quigley-McGinn

Clondinnery, Newbliss, Co. Monaghan

Mob: 0877835577

Secretary.killeevan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Gabriel  Duffy

Gaurdhill, Killeevan, Co. Monaghan

Mob: 0877999364

Treasurer.killeevan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Brian Mc Uaid

Ard Chúirt

Lios Darach

Co. Mhuineacháin

(Mob) 086 8078984

Pro.killeevan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Dermot Lynch

Serkin, Drum, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 047 56892 (Mob) 087 6529447

dlynchref@gmail.com

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Dermot Lynch

Serkin, Drum, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 047 56892 (Mob) 087 6529447

dlynchref@gmail.com

childrensofficer.killeevan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

COACHING OFFICER:

Casement Lynch

Crossrea

Newbliss

Co. Monaghan

(Mob) – 086 827 9777

Email – clynch@obelisk.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Fergal Kieran

Analore Bridge

Newbliss

Co. Monaghan

(Mob) – 087 223 6099

Email – fergalkieran@eircom.net

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Caroline Larmer

Scotshouse Road, Newbliss, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 047 54007 (Mob) 087 7518482

carolinelarmer@gmail.com

 

PLAYERS’ REP:

Kevin Mc Ginn

(Mob) 085 1646033

kevin-mcginn@hotmail.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Fergal Larmer

(Mob) 086 1722923

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Thomas Duffy
63 Carran Road
Crossmaglen
Newry
Co. Down
BT 35 9AE
Mobile – 087 226 8701
Email – thomas.duffy.2010@live.co.uk

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Patricia Smith

(Mob) 086 6048333

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors