• CUL CAMPS 2021

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Emyvale

Emyvale Community & Well Being Information Contacts

Scairbh na gCaorach 2021

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON)

Enda O Brien

Derrygasson, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 047 87936 (Mob) 086 195 9386

Chairperson.emyvale.monaghan@gaa.ie (not active)

endaobrienderrygasson@gmail.com

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY)

Marie O’Brien

Derrygasson, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3329422

Secretary.emyvale.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Marion Donnelly (Maire Ui Dhonghaile)

8 Main Street, Emyvale Co. Monaghan.

(Mob) 0866082476

Treasurer.emyvale.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Ollie McKenna
Cornacrieve, Emyvale, Co Monaghan
(Mob) 0870930985

Pro.emyvale.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Killian Cawley

Crosses, Milltown, Monaghan

(Mob) 086 829 4730

kilianjcawley@gmail.com

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Brendan Stewart
Stramore, Glaslough, Co Monaghan
0872584108

brendan@glendun.com

childrensofficer.emyvale.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Martin O’Brien

(Mob) 087 6721981

martin@ganson.ie

 

COACHING OFFICER:

Barry Sherry
Corraghduff, Emyvale, Co Monaghan
barry.sherry@gmail.com
(Mob) 0867807169

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Fabian Murphy
Pullis, Emyvale, Co Monaghan
info@murphyvideoservices.com
(Mob) 0872724948

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Helen Forde

(Mob) 086 4661918

helenforde75@yahoo.co.uk

 

SENIOR PLAYERS (REP)

Daniel McMahon

(Mob) 087 9160389

danielmcmahon@errigalcontracts.com

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Brian Gormley
Carrickmore, Co Tyrone
bgormley99@yahoo.co.uk
(Mob) 00447809600971

 

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Eamon McKernan

Scarnageeragh, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 047 87881 (Mob) 0044 7725955233

Eamon.McKernan@harpscreen.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Michael McCarron

(Mob) 087 2114890

mickeypa7@gmail.com

Our Sponsors