CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Drumhowan Geraldines

Druim Shamhain 2022

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON)

Seamus Duffy
Drumguilla, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-3543444
Chairperson.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Tara Quinn
Corbyfin, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 086-2656898
Secretary.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Philip Mc Adam
Corviller, Braddox, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 086-3329596
Treasurer.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Lorraine O’Donnell
Drumguillew Lower, Loughmourne, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 083-8194888
Pro.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Cormac Duffy
(Mob): 087-0963941
Childrensofficer.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Cormac Duffy
(Mob): 087-0963941
childrensofficer.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

DEV. OFFICER:

Donal McAdam
(Mob): 086 8319090
Email Address autoconsult99@gmail.com

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

John McArdle
(Mob): 087 2508557
Email Address stubbiemcardle@gmail.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Noel Duffy
Clogher, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 086 1931933
ulstercouncildelegate1.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Tony Collins
(Mob) 00447779277552

CO BOARD DELEGATE:

Gavin Sheridan
(Mob) 086-8465746
shergav@hotmail.com

Our Sponsors