• Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Currin Sons of St. Patrick

Currin Community & Well Being Information Contacts

Curraichín 2020

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

John Connolly,

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087 2130728

Chairperson.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Breda Marron,

9 Creighan Drive, Cavan.

(Tel): 049 4371118

Secretary.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Brian McCabe

Cloncorrick, Newtownbutler, Co. Fermanagh.

(Tel): 048 67738696

Treasurer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Shauna North

Corracken, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087 8870715

Pro.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Martina Rooney,

18 Oakland Grove, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087 2472132

childrensofficer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

YOUTH OFFICER: As above

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE:

David Hynes,

Corrinshigo, Drum, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob):086 4028739

 

COACHING OFFICER:

Ellen McCarron

Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan

(Mob): 086 0560919

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Marie North

Corracken, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

086 8575849

marienorth@hotmail.com

 

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OFFICER:

Fintan Mc Phillips

Corconnolly, Scotshouse, Clones, Co Monaghan.

(Tel): 047 56942 (Mob): 086 8489946

fintan@mcphillips.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

John Connolly

(Mob): 087 2130728

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Kieran Kearns

 

REFEREE:

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Mark Connolly

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 085 2334486

Coboardrep.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

Markconnolly2008@gmail.com

Our Sponsors