CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Currin Sons of St. Patrick

Curraichín 2022

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

John Connolly,

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087-2130728

Chairperson.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

Coachingofficer.Monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Breda Marron,

9 Creighan Drive, Cavan.

(Tel): 087-1182881

Secretary.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Brian McCabe

Cloncorrick, Newtownbutler, Co. Fermanagh.

(Tel): 048 67738696

Treasurer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Shauna North

Island, Virgina, Co. Cavan,, A82N9X9

(Mob): 086-1559495

Pro.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Martina Rooney,

18 Oakland Grove, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087-2472132

childrensofficer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

YOUTH OFFICER: As above

 

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE:

 

COACHING OFFICER:

Mark Connolly

(Mob): 085-2334486

 markconnolly2008@gmail.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Marie North

(Mob): 086 8575849

marienorth@hotmail.com

 

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OFFICER:

Fintan Mc Phillips

(Mob): 086-8489946

fintan@mcphillips.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

John Connolly

(Mob): 087 2130728

Chairperson.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

Coachingofficer.Monaghan@gaa.ie

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Colm Courtney

Contact An Runai

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Mark Connolly

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 085 2334486

Coboardrep.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

Markconnolly2008@gmail.com

Our Sponsors