• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Currin Sons of St. Patrick

Curraichín 2023

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

John Connolly,

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087-2130728

Chairperson.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Shauna North,

Island, Virgina, Co.Cavan

(Tel): 086-1559495

Secretary.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Brian McCabe

Cloncorrick, Newtownbutler, Co. Fermanagh.

(Tel): 048 67738696

Treasurer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Marie North

Corrackan, Scotshouse, Co. Monaghan

(Mob): 086-8575849

Pro.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Martina Rooney,

(Mob): 087-2472132

childrensofficer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

YOUTH OFFICER: As above

 

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE:

 

COACHING OFFICER:

Darren Rooney

(Mob): 087-9877480

darrenarooney@gmail.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

 

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OFFICER:

Fintan Mc Phillips

(Mob): 086-8489946

fintan@mcphillips.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

John Connolly

(Mob): 087 2130728

Chairperson.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

 

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Mark Connolly

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 085 2334486

Coboardrep.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

Markconnolly2008@gmail.com

Our Sponsors