CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Sean Mc Dermotts

Sean Mac Diarmada 2022

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON)

Brian Mc Phillips

Sliveroe, Stranooden, Co. Monaghan

(Mob): 086-605-6286

Chairperson.seanmcdermotts.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Fergal Ward

Greagh, Threemilehouse, Co. Monaghan

(Mob): 086-4134687

Secretary.seanmcdermotts.monaghan@gaa.ie

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Mary Mc Connon

Kilnaclay, Threemilehouse, Co.Monaghan

(Mob): 087-204-2395

Treasurer.Seanmcdermotts.Monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Adrian Forde

Togan, Threemilehouse, Co.Monaghan

(Mob): 086-2760848

pro.seanmcdermotts.monaghan@gaa.ie

aforde97@gmail.com

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Peadar Mc Guinness

(Mob): 087-3315325

peadarmcguinness@gmail.com

YOUTH OFFICER:

Sean Grant

(Mob): 083-376-6264

 gsean9875@gmail.com

COACHING OFFICER:

Pat Kieran

(Mob): 087-1381058

childrensofficer.seanmcdermotts.monaghan@gaa.ie

paddyk17@hotmail.com

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Stephen Kelly

(Mob): 087-0509283

stephenkelly15510@gmail.com

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Ryan Connolly

(Mob): 087-1513184

ryanconnolly.3103@gmail.com

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Brian Mc Phillips

(Mob): 086-605-6286

Chairperson.seanmcdermotts.monaghan@gaa.ie

GROUNDSMAN:

Seamus Mulligan

Contact via Club Chairperson

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Gary Larkin

(Mob): 086-831-8999

glarkin@monbatt.com

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Ryan Connolly

Leck, Threemilehouse, Co.Monaghan

(Mob): 087-1513184

ryanconnolly.3103@gmail.com

Our Sponsors