CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Toome St. Victors

Tuaim 2022

 

Chairperson:

Gene Cumiskey
Drumganus Lr., Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-9186629
Email: Chairperson.toome.monaghan@gaa.ie

Secretary:

Ryan McMahon
Toome,, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-7431970
Email: Secretary.toome.monaghan@gaa.ie 

Treasurer:

Damien O’Reilly
51 Cresent Hill, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-1252126
Email: Treasurer.toome.monaghan@gaa.ie 

P.R.O:

Kevin McCabe
Springfield House, Clonavogey, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-044192
Email: Pro.toome.monaghan@gaa.ie

Youth Officer:

Arlene Wilson
Akeen-84@hotmail.com
(Mob): 086-2672324

Cultural Officer:

Aoife Murphy
Culturalofficer.toome@gmail.com
(Mob): 086-267964

Development Officer:

Eoghan Donaghy
Eoghandonaghy1@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-9719810

County Board Delegate:

Gene Cumiskey
As per Chairperson
(Mob): 087-9186629

Bainisteoir (Manager)

Gary Wilson & Colin Wilson
akeen-84@hotmail.com
(Mob): 086-1275412

Groundperson

Declan Lambe
dlambe74@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-7591104

Our Sponsors