• CUL CAMPS 2021

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Carrickmacross Emmets

Carraig Mhachaire Rois (Football)

Carrickmacross Community & Well Being Information Contacts

CLG Eiméid Carraig Mhachaire Rois 2021

www.carrickmacross.ie

Cathaoirleach: (Chairperson)

Pat Cassidy

 

Chairperson.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

Rúnaí: (Secretary)

Anita McCahey

Secretary.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir: (Treasurer)

Niall Carolan

25 Rois Cluain, Carrickmacross.

(Mobile) 087-7380562

Treasurer.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

Public Relations Officer:

Aisling McNally

Pro.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

Youth Officer:

Shane Crosby

Donaghmoyne Road, Carrickmacross.

(Mobile) 087-3305726

childrensofficer.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

shanepadraig@hotmail.com

Children’s Officer:

Kim Kerley

Development Officer:

Kevin Lynch

Ballybay Road Carrickmacross

(Mobile) 087-9196196

kevinolynch@gmail.com

Coaching Officer:

Cillian Cromwell

Cultural Officer:

Colm Birdy;

Birdy’s Newsagents; Main Street; Carrickmacross.

Mobile 087 2360091

birdys@eircom.net

Healthy Club Officer:

Sonia McNally

27 Drummond Radhairc, Carrickmacross.

(Mobile) 087-6760766

smcnally@rocketmail.com

County Board Delegate:

Pauric Keenan

Foxfield Carrickmacross (Mobile) 087-7669761

pkemmets@gmail.com

 

Groundsman:

Andrew O’Sullivan 087 7977236

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors