CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Carrickmacross Emmets

Carraig Mhachaire Rois (Football)

CLG Eiméid Carraig Mhachaire Rois 2022

www.carrickmacross.ie

Cathaoirleach: (Chairperson)

Pat Cassidy
Rakeeragh, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 087-7661272
Chairperson.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie
pcassidy@platinum-tanks.ie

Rúnaí: (Secretary)

Brian Duffy
23 Drummond Radhairc,Dundalk Road, Carrickmacross ,Co .Monaghan
(Mob): 087-6259821
Secretary.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie
brianduffy@live.ie

Cisteoir: (Treasurer)

Declan Mc Kenna
Ballybay Road, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
Treasurer.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie
Declanmckenna67@gmail.com

Public Relations Officer:

Aisling Mc Nally
Nafferty, Carrickmacross., Co Monaghan
(Mob): 087-9197254
Pro.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie
mcnallyaisling@gmail.com

Youth Officer:

Children’s Officer:

Anne- Marie Browne
Mobile Number: 087 2345929
childrensofficer.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

Development Officer:

Coaching Officer:

Cillian Cromwell
(Mob): 087-9329614
cillian.cromwell.gpo.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer:

Colm Birdy
(Mob): 087-2360091
Birdyc10@gmail.com

Healthy Club Officer:

Sonia Mc Nally
(Mob): 087-6760766
smcnally@rocketmail.com

County Board Delegate:

Jim Hand
Lisanisk, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
(Mob): 086-8565537
jimhandcmx@gmail.com

Groundsman:

Tony Gartlan
(Mob) :  087-7905495

Team Manager:

Val Andrews
Andrewsval10@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-7661272

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors