CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Monaghan Harps

Cláirsigh Mhuineacháin (Football) 2022

 

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Jimmy Croarkin
24 Cathedral Walk, Monaghan Town
(Mob): 087-1249635
Chairperson.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

Runaí (Secretary):

Nicola Shalvey
80 Drumbear Wood, Monaghan Town
(Mob): 086-4040161
Secretary.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Rose Donnelly
29 Dr. McKenna Terrace, Monaghan Town
(Mob): 086-0825782
Treasurer.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Colm Shalvey
3 Beechgrove Lawns, Monaghan Town
(Mob): 086-1957155
Pro.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer

Amanda McGeown
childrensofficer.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie
(Mob): 087-6646812

Youth Officer:

Padraig Callan
callanpadraig@yahoo.ie
(Mob): 087-2543511

Coaching Officer:

Paddy Kelly
patrickjkelly200@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-0654103

Development Officer:

Ciaran Cuddy & Peter Coyle
cuddy4@outlook.iecoyle.peter@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-9094838/087-9700858

Cultural Officer:

Jackie Reilly
jackier6@outlook.com
(Mob): 085-8588648

Healthy Club Officer:

Úna Forde
unaforde@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-6107329

Groundsmen:

Donal Sherry
(Mob): 086-2336159

Bainisteoir (Manager):

Paddy Kelly
patrickjkelly200@gmail.com
(Mob): 087-0654103

Co.Board Delegate:

Fergus Coyle
ferguscoyle2016@gmail.com
(Mob): 086-8502015

 

 

 

Our Sponsors