• Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Castleblayney Faughs

Fág an Bealach 2020

Castleblayney Community & WellBeing Information Contacts

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON)

Mac Malone

Lackafin, Castleblayney, Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3866773

Chairperson.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Philip Traynor

Tullynacrunnatt, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 042 9754476 (Mob) 087 920 1381

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

David Funcheon

17 Old Coach Manor. Castleblayney, Co Monaghan.

(Mob) 087 918 6640

Treasurer.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Brendan Carr

(Mob) 087 292 6456

Pro.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDRENS OFFICER:

Brian Sherry

5 Drumlin Manor, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2334287

brian.sherry@heineken.ie

YOUTH OFFICER:

Brian Sherry

5 Drumlin Manor, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2334287

brian.sherry@heineken.ie

childrensofficers.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Martin Brady

087 798 5117

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Keith Hanratty

Old Coach Road, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 822 5892

keith.hanratty@louthcoco.ie

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Clare McElroy

Annahale, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

086 070 2195

fandcmcelroy@eircom.net

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Francie McGeough

(Mob) 087 182 3771

 

PLAYERS’ REP

Martin McElroy

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Gerry Myles

(Mob) 087 783 7332

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Colm Donnelly

(Mob) 086 384 7262

 

REFEREE:

Raymond Malone

Fintan Finnegan

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Gerry Fitzpatrick

(Mob) 086 2137228

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

Our Sponsors