CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Monaghan GAA honour and celebrate our County Minor Team and our 2023 Electric Ireland All Stars

November 4th, 2023

Monaghan GAA honour and celebrate our County Minor Team and our 2023 Electric Ireland All Stars
On Friday night the 3rd of November we honoured and celebrated our fantastic Under 17 Minor Panel for the journey they encountered on in 2023 in the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan.
🏅The panel and management team were presented with All Ireland Runner Up medals and photos by Conor McManus.
Jamie Mooney – Cremartin; Donnacha Connolly – Scotstown; Cian Greenan-Aghabog; Conor Meehan – Carrickmacross;  Andrew Stuart – Emyvale; Tommy Mallen – Scotstown; Jack Lynch – Monaghan Harps; Matthew Carolan – Carrickmacross (Captain); Canice Murphy – Castleblayney Faughs; Conor Jones – Inniskeen; Max McGinnity – Castleblayney Faughs; Max Maguire – Scotstown; Tomas Quinn – Killanny; Matthew Finn – Emyvale; Luke McKenna – Truagh; John Flanagan – Castleblayney Faughs; Caolan Clerkin – Clones; Jamie McCaughey – Clones; Odhran Maher – Carrickmacross; Ethan McCraffrey – Monaghan Harps; John Mc Crystal – Monaghan Harps; Conor Burns  – Killanny; Sean O Connell – Truagh; Sean Og McElwain –
Scotstown; Tom Doherty – Drumhowan; Johnny Wright – Emyvale; Tom Carey – Castleblayney Faughs; Mattie Duffy – Doohamlet; Senan Hanratty – Castleblayney Faughs; Sean O’Reilly – Killanny; Cian Rafferty  – Corduff; Fergal McEneaney – Corduff; Nathan Coyle – Clontibret; Shea Corrigan – Monaghan Harps; Mark Lynch – Monaghan Harps; Thomas Mulhall –
Clones; Darcy Foy – Scotstown; Shane Clerkin – Truagh
Management & Backroom Team Dermot Malone  – Castleblayney Faughs; Paul O Connor – Castleblayney Faughs; Joseph O Boyle – Tyholland; Barry McKenna – Scotstown; Adrian Gunn – Monaghan Harps; Ben NcNee – Castleblayney Faughs; Conor Forde – Emyvale; Enda McCabe – Monaghan Harps; Michael Treanor – Clones; Joe McDonnell – Doohamlet; Lucie Kindlon – Inniskeen; John Connolly – Currin
Conor also presented our Electric Ireland All Stars with their awards
⭐️ Jamie Mooney – Cremartin Shamrocks Gaa
⭐️Jack Lynch – Monaghan Harps GAA
⭐️Seán Óg McElwain – Scotstown GAA
⭐️Tommy Mallen – Scotstown
⭐️Matthew Finn – Emyvale GAA Club
Thanks to our amazing MC for the night Sean Mc Caffrey, Lavery Photos & Video for review film of the year and Northern Standard’s Peadar McMahon. Thanks also to Fintan McTiernan for the photos of the panel and to the Four Seasons for all their help in hosting the event.
Thanks for all the memories lads🙏

Our Sponsors