CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Ballybay Club Notes

January 15th, 2023

50:50 Draw
Congrats to Barry Duffy who won the €380 or 6,337,917 Indonesian Rupiahs. Thanks for all your support. #therecanbeonlyone
Jackpot is now €9,400 from 45 calls or less.
Dinner Dance:

So, we now have those more details! The Dinner Dance in the Kilmore on 11th February will have a starting time of 7pm. Please get there on time, we have a lot to celebrate! Tickets are €50 and are available from Smyth’s Newsagents or The Corner Shop.

The Hall of Fame winners who will be presented with awards on the night are Francis “Hansie” McArdle, Gerry Finlay and Damien McBride.
County Board Awards:
Congrats to Dessie Ward on winning Senior Player of the Year and to Paul McCarthy who will be inducted to Monaghan GAA Hall of Fame. These awards will be presented in The Four Seasons Hotel on Saturday January 21st at 7.30pm.

Our Sponsors