• Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Drumhowan Welcomes Dunboyne Boys

June 15th, 2017

Drumhowan Welcomes Dunboyne Boys

Drumhowan welcomes Dunboyne boys who will be playing in Division 6

Club History*: Dunboyne club was established in 1902 by Bob O’Keefe. In the early days hurling was strong and the club secured 5 senior hurling championships in the early 1900s. Football soon established itself and the club finally reached top with championship victories in 1998 & 2005. The junior ladies enjoyed national success in 2015 winning the All Ireland club title. Today the club has 1,200 members and ladies and men’s football, camogie and hurling are thriving at all ages and levels.


Michael Scott  Oran McGovern  Cathal Melia Simon O’Keeffe Daire Rohan Darragh Carroll Caelon Johnson  Liam Callanan   Rory O’Donoghue Simon Cunningham Dylan Vaughan Aidan Flynn   Oran Boylan Martin Campbell Eoghan McCormack  Conor Bacon Michael Garrett Liam Kelly Joe Humphreys Brian Kennedy Davan Ryan   Joseph Egan Alex Mc Loughlin Jack Kinlough

Team Mentor Names

Sean Callanan   Damien Cunningham Seamus McGovern Sean Boylan





Our Sponsors