CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Monaghan win Ulster MHL

April 8th, 2012

Monaghan won the Ulster Minor Hurling League Division Two Final when they held on in a thrilling finish against Tyrone in Omagh to win by 1-8 to 2-4. Congratulations to Frank Brady, Arthur Hughes, Alan Ryan and the panel: Niall Butler and Donal Meegan (Inniskeen); Noel Flood, Cathal McAnespie, Conor Boyle, Christopher McAnenly, Niall Rooney and Conor Treanor (Truagh); Cormac McNally, Niall Garland, Tony Forde, Kevin McCooey and Luke Adair (Castleblayney); Jamie Guinan, Gareth Keenan and Kevin Crawley (Carrickmacross HC); Liam Savage, Aodh Curran, Kevin Duffy, Michael O’Dowd, Cillian McDonald, Shane Mooney and Gareth Brennan (Clontibret); Brendan McQuaid and Conor O’Neill (Monaghan Harps).


Full match report to follow.

Our Sponsors