CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

NHL: Monaghan unchanged for Tyrone test

March 23rd, 2012

Monaghan have named an unchanged team for Saturday’s Allianz National Hurling League Division 3A game against Tyrone in Omagh. Manager Mattie Lennon has kept the faith with the team that drew with Louth last Sunday and the six defenders and two midfielders remaining unchanged for the fourth game in a row. Monaghan will be aiming to maintain their unbeaten run at Healy Park in the curtain-raiser to the NFL game between Tyrone and Meath.


Monaghan (v Tyrone – NHL): Gerard Ruddy; Paul Murphy, Jim McHugh, Mark Treanor; Paul Meegan, Peter Treanor, Séamus Loftus; Gary Boyd (Capt.), Trevor Hilliard; Martin Murphy, Stephen Lambe, Mickey McHugh; Michael Lennon, Seán Leonard, Noel Morgan.

Substitutes: Ronan McAteer, Pauric Dowdall, Brian McGuigan, Aonghus Mac Suibhne, Jimmy Lacey, Conor McKenna, Patrick Meehan, Shane McNally, Patrick Boyle, Gavin Baxter, Patrick Hannon, Maurice McKenna, Éanna Mac Suibhne, Alan Lambe.

Our Sponsors