Monaghan are Ulster minor football champions!

July 21st, 2013 | County News, Headline, News, Ulster MFC

Minor TriumphMonaghan won the Electric Ireland Ulster Minor Football Championship for the first time since 1945 with a brilliant 4-10 to 2-14 win over Tyrone in the final. Monaghan came from eight points down to win by two points, with Fearghal McMahon scoring a late goal from a penalty.


Full report to follow…




Find us online