• Player Development 2018

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Sponsors

Company Event Website
Investec County Teams www.investec.ie 
Celtic  Pure County Teams www.celticpure.ie
O Neill’s County Teams www.oneills.com 
Entekra Centre of Excellence www.entekra.com
Four Seasons Hotel Associate Sponsor www.4seasonshotel.ie
Greenfield Foods Senior Championship Football www.greenfieldfoods.ie
Mc Elvaney Waste & Recycling Intermediate Championship Football www.mcelvaneywaste.com
Universal Graphics Junior Championship Football www.uni-graphics.com
 Shoe City Senior League Football  www.shoecity.ie 
Monaghan Electrical Intermediate League Football www.monelectrical.com
Eurotech Junior League Football www.eurotechgroup.ie
Maguire Transport Minor Championship Football www.maguireinternational.eu
Connolly Meats Minor  League Football www.connollymeats.ie
Platinum Tanks Reserve Division 1 & 2 &3 & Knockouts www.platinum-tanks.net
Silver Hill Foods Hurling Competitions www.silverhillfoods.com
Mallon Foods U17 Football www.mallonfoods.com
Manor Farm U15 Football www.chicken.ie
Gerry’s Prepared Veg U13 Football no site
Acorn Life SCOR www.acornlife.ie
Northern Standard Awards Night www.northernstandard.ie
GR8 U11 Football www.gr8entertainment.ie
Monaghan County Council Coaching – Games Development & U7 – U9 Go Games www.monaghan.ie
Marron’s Garage Coaching – Games Development www.marronsgarage.ie
Combilift New York Golf Classic www.combilift.com
Mc Aree Engineering Monaghan GAA Golf Classic www.mcaree-eng.com

Our Sponsors