• GAA Season Ticket 2023

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website


November 15th, 2022

Cumann Peile na Sáirséalaigh Chill Laobháin

Club Notes 17/11/22.



Béile bliantúil/Dinner Dance

Oíche den scoth ag na Sáirséalaigh Chill Laobháin.

Killeevan Sarsfield GAA hosted a great night of celebration in the Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan on Saturday night last. With an attendance of 250, members, supporters, and friends of the club it was always going to be an enjoyable night. Presentations were made to the Hall of Fame winners Paddy McKenna, Noel McFarland and Sean McGlone. Guest of Honour on the night was also a joint award with former Cathaoirligh Tom Graham and Jim Graham both receiving this accolade. Senior Men’s and Ladies Players of the year, as voted for by players themselves, were Jenny Freeman and Finian Smith.

See article and pictures elsewhere in the paper for full details.

Peil fá máithreacha & eile. Football for mothers & others

G4M&O’s training continues in the Hall (Acorn center) on a Monday night from 7:30-8:30pm at a cost of €2 per night. The craic is good and the activities vary. We welcome new ladies to join us any time – come along on the night or contact Shauna for more info on 0870691371. Bígí ann don craic!



Páirc ‘Astro’ na Sáirséalaigh.

Áis iontach atá oscailte do gach duine/Our fantastic facility is open to all. Contact our booking line. Bainigí sult as gach duine.

Booking line: 086 1722923.


Crannchur ar Líne/Lotto on Line

Tá crannchur Chill Laobháin ar líne! Check out the link below for the Weekly Draw.

The Biggest GAA Lotto Jackpot in Co. Monaghan. https://smartlotto.ie/killeevan-sarsfield/lotto/





Na hUimhreacha

21. 26. 30. 31.


€30 Lucky Dip

Stephen Flynn, Tiarnahinch.


€20 Lucky Dips

Mary Graham, Annamakiff.

Marie McGeough, Feagh.

Karen Dowds, C/o Online.

Tony Maguire, C/o Online.

Karla Corr, C/o Online


An Pota Óir an tseachtain seo chugainn/Next Week’s jackpot is €19,500.

The draw will take place Live on Killeevan GAA Facebook page,

Sunday 20th November 2022 at 9pm


Foirne Chrannchura/Lotto Teams

Breda McCooey, Gerry Freeman, Brendan Tynan, Patrick Leonard agus Anthony Murphy


Ár mbuíochas d’achan duine a chuidíonn linn sa chrannchur.

Thanks to everyone who are supporting our Lotto.

Our Sponsors