

# **Juvenile Structures 2016 – Football**

## **Under 16 Football Competitions (League & Championship)**

Division 1 – 15 a side		
Aughnamullen	Inniskeen	Scotstown
Carrickmacross	Magheracloone	St. Patricks (Ballybay-Drumhowan)
Castleblayney	Monaghan Harps	Truagh

Division 1 will be start as a single league with 8 matches.

The league competition will then restart and be split into a Cup (top 5 teams) and a Shield (bottom 4 teams) providing the cup teams with 4 more matches and the shield teams with 3 more matches.

Following these matches the top 2 teams in cup and shield enter the league finals.

Division 2 – 13 a side		
Clontibret	Emyvale	Sean McDermotts
Cremartin **	Killanny	
Donaghmoyne	Latton	

#### \*\* Dispensation to play at reduced numbers

Division 2 will be played as a double league with 12 matches.

The top 4 teams will then play in the league cup finals competition.

The bottom 3 teams will play in the league shield finals competition.

Division 3 – 11 a side		
Clan na Gael (Oram-Toome)	Patrick Emmett's (Aghabog-Currin)	St. Tiarnach Sarsfields (Clones-Killeevan)
Doohamlet	Rockcorry	Tyholland
Eire Og	Scotstown - B Team	

Division 3 will be start as a single league with 7 matches.

The league competition will then restart and be split into a Cup (top 4 teams) and a Shield (bottom 4 teams) providing 3 more matches.

Following these matches the top 2 teams in cup and shield enter the league finals.



# Juvenile Structures 2016 - Football

## **Under 14 Football Competitions (League & Championship)**

Division 1 – 13 a side (Feile 15 a side)			
Donaghmoyne	Inniskeen	М	Ionaghan Harps
Emyvale	Latton		

Division 1 will be played as a triple league with 12 matches.

Following the league the top 3 teams will play in the Cup Final Competition and the bottom 2 teams will play in the Shield Final.

Division 2 – 13 a side (Feile 13 a side)		
Carrickmacross	Killanny	Truagh
Castleblayney	Magheracloone	
Clan na Gael (Oram-Toome)	Scotstown	

Division 2 will be start as a single league with 7 matches.

The league competition will then restart and be split into a Cup (top 4 teams) and a Shield (bottom 3 teams) providing the cup teams with 3 more matches and the shield teams with 2 more matches.

Following these matches the top 2 teams in cup and shield enter the league finals.

Division 3 – 11 a side		
Aughnamullen	Clones	Cremartin
Drumhowan **	Clontibret	Patrick Emmett's (Aghabog - Currin)
** Dispensation to play	at radicand surphase	<u> </u>

#### \*\* Dispensation to play at reduced numbers

Division 3 will be played as a double league with 10 matches.

The top 3 teams will then play in the league cup finals competition.

The bottom 3 teams will play in the league shield finals competition.

Division 4 – 11 a side		
Ballybay	Eire Og	Sean McDermotts
Corduff	Killeevan **	Tyholland
Doohamlet	Rockcorry	

#### \*\* Dispensation to play at reduced numbers

Division 4 will be start as a single league with 7 matches.

The league competition will then restart and be split into a Cup (top 4 teams) and a Shield (bottom 4 teams) providing 3 more matches.

Following these matches the top 2 teams in cup and shield enter the league finals.

Division 5 – 11/9 a side		
Carrickmacross - B Team	Emyvale - B Team	Scotstown - B Team Truagh
Castleblayney - B Team	Latton - B Team	
Donaghmoyne - B Team	Monaghan Harps - B Team	

Division 5 will be start as a single league with 6 matches.

The league competition will then restart and be split into a Cup (top 4 teams) and a Shield (bottom 3 teams) providing the cup teams with 3 more matches and the shield teams with 2 more matches.

Following these matches the top 2 teams in cup and shield enter the league finals.



# **Juvenile Structures 2016 – Football**

## **Under 12 Football Competitions (Spring League)**

Zone A	Zone B	Zone C
11 a side	11-9 a side	11 a side
Carrickmacross	Carrickmacross - B1 team	Clontibret
Castleblayney	Castleblayney - B team	Emyvale
Donaghmoyne	Donaghmoyne - B team	Killanny
Monaghan Harps	Monaghan Harps - B team	Scotstown
Zone D	Zone E	Zone F
11-9 a side	11 a side	11 a side
Clontibret - B team	Aughnamullen	Drumhowan
Emyvale - B team	Clones	Inniskeen
Killanny - B team	Cremartin	Magheracloone
Scotstown - B team	Truagh	Toome
Carrickmacross - B2 team		
Zone G	Zone H	Zone I
11 a side	11-9 a side	11-9 a side
Eire Og	Ballybay	Aghabog
Rockcorry	Corduff	Currin
Sean McDermotts	Doohamlet	Killeevan
Tyholland	Oram	Latton