• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Go Games

Monaghan Go Games Under 10 Blitzes 2015

  • Saturday 11th April                 10 to 12
  • Saturday 23rd May                 10 to 12
  • Saturday 6th June                   10 to 12
  • Thursday 25th June                  7 to 9
  • Saturday 4th July                    10 to 12
  • Thursday 16th July                   7 to 9
  • Saturday 22nd August            10 to 12
  • Saturday 5th September         10 to 12
  • Saturday 26th September       10 to 12

Monaghan Go Games Under 8 Blitzes 2015

  • Saturday 19th April                   10 to 12
  • Saturday 16th May                    10 to 12
  • Saturday 13th June                   10 to 12
  • Thursday 25th June                    7 to 9
  • Saturday 11th July                      10 to 12
  • Thursday 16th July                      7 to 9
  • Saturday 8th August                  10 to 12
  • Saturday 5th September            10 to 12
  • Saturday 12th September           10 to 12

Our Sponsors