• Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Go Games 2014

FOOTBALL OUTDOOR GO GAMES

Dates for Under 10 Blitzes 2013 Dates for Under 8 Blitzes 2013
   
Saturday 19th April          10 to 12 Saturday 26th

April  10 to 12

Saturday 17th May          10 to 12 Saturday 24th May  10 to 12
Saturday 14th June            10 to 12 Saturday 21st June  10 to 12
Thursday 26th June           7 to 9 Thursday 26th June  7 to 9
Saturday 12th July           10 to 12 Saturday 5th July  10 to 12
Thursday 17th July            7 to 9 Thursday 17th July  7 to 9
Saturday 23rd August      10 to 12 Saturday 9th August   10 to 12
Saturday 6th Sept            10 to 12 Saturday 6th Sept            10 to 12
Saturday 20th Sept          10 to 12 Saturday 13th Sept  10 to 12

 

HURLING GO GAMES BLITZES

Indoor Blitzes

Blitz 1: Friday 21st March 18:00-20:00 Venue TBC (U10`s)

Blitz 2: Friday 28th March 18:00-20:00 Venue TBC (U8`s)

Blitz 3: Friday 4th April 18:00-20:00 Venue TBC (U10`s)

Outdoor Blitzes (Outdoor blitzes will cater for both U8 & U10 Teams)

Blitz 1: Wednesday 21st May in Cloghan @ 18:00-20:00

Blitz 2: Wednesday 18th June in Cloghan @ 18:00-20:00

Blitz 3: Wednesday 23rd July in Cloghan @ 18:00-20:00

Extra blitzes can be arranged during the year to cater for demand 

Our Sponsors