CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

An Coiste Chontae (County Committee) Club Delegates

AGHABOG

Pat Conway

047 54880 (Mob) 087 2297822

dara1867@eircon.net

AUGHNAMULLEN

Joseph Duffy

(Mob) 087 9362640

secretary.aughnamullen.monaghan@gaa.ie

BALLYBAY

Chairperson or secretary

BLACKHILL

Paraic Craig

paraiccraig@hotmail.com

(Mob) 086-8261888

CARRICKMACROSS FOOTBALL

Jimmy Finnegan

(Mob) 087-9215698

CARRICKMACROSS HURLING

Sean Guinan

Coboardrep.carrickmacrosshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

CASTLEBLAYNEY FOOTBALL

Gerry Fitzpatrick

(Mob) 086 2137228

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

CASTLEBLAYNEY HURLING

Catriona Quirk

c.b.quirke@gmail.com

(Mob) 086 7335601

CLONES

Liam Doherty

(Mob) 086 8470779

liamdoherty2012@gmail.com

CLONTIBRET

Colm Gormley

(Mob) 086 2531933

Coboardrep.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie or (info@gormleypvc.com)

CORDUFF

Colm Marron

Killarue, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086-3954879

Secretary.corduff.monaghan@gaa.ie

CREMARTIN

Emmett Flanagan

(Mob) 086 833 1061

Emmettflanagan51@gmail.com

CURRIN

John Connolly

(Mob) 087 2130728

Coboardrep.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

DONAGHMOYNE

Tony Rooney

(Mob) 087 2808704

Coboardrep.donaghmoyne.monaghan@gaa.ie

DOOHAMLET

Brendan Farrell

(Mob) 086-3796888

DRUMHOWAN

Liam Mc Guirk

(Mob) 086 376 1391

Coboardrep.drumhowan.monaghan@gaa.ie

ÉIRE ÓG

Brendan McMahon

(Mob) 086 2606994

EMYVALE

Eamon Mc Kernan

(Tel) 047 87881 (Mob) 0044 7725955233

Chairperson.emyvale.monaghan@gaa.ie

INNISKEEN

Andrew O’Rourke

Coolderry, Inniskeen Dundalk, Co. Louth

(Mob) 086 3112932

KILLANNY

Declan Gartlan

Mob 086 8371906

declangarplan@eircom.net

KILLEEVAN

Patricia Smith

(Mob) 086 6048333

secretary.killeevan.monaghan@gaa.ie

LATTON

Ruairi Ward

(Mob) 0862795272

ruairi@wardconsultancy.com

MAGHERACLOONE

Tom Freeman

042 9667890

MONAGHAN HARPS FOOTBALL

Fergus Coyle

(Mob) 086 8502015

info@fjcoyle.ie

MONAGHAN HARPS HURLING

Frank Burke

(Mob) 086-2834425

frank.burke@irishrail.ie

ORAM

Richard Boyd

(Mob) 086 1706054

Secretary.oram.monaghan@gaa.ie

ROCKCORRY

Martina McKeown / Tom Daly

(Mob) 086 1509735

secretary.rockcorry.monaghan@gaa.ie

SCOTSTOWN

Seán Murphy

(Mob) 086-8343823

Coboardrep.scotstown.monaghan@gaa.ie

SEAN MCDERMOTTS

Conor Mc Elvaney

(Mob) 085 7887307

Secretary.seanmcdermotts.monaghan@gaa.ie

TOOME

Noel Gorman

(Mob) 087 9759584

Noelgorman1000@gmail.com

TRUAGH

Brian Mc Kenna,

(Mob) 087 2746483

Chairperson.truagh.monaghan@gaa.ie

TYHOLLAND

Sean Mc Coy

(Mob) 087 7998720

seanmccoy1@gmail.com

Our Sponsors