• 2019 GAA Season Ticket

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Monaghan Harps

Cláirsigh Mhuineacháin (football)

 

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):


Jimmy Croarkin

24 Cathedral Walk, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 1249635

Chairperson.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Rúnaí (Secretary):


TBC

Secretary.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Cisteoir (Treasurer):


Dermot Coyle

25 Glencove Manor, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 0734098

Treasurer.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:


Colm Shalvey

3 Beechgrove Lawns, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 1957155

Pro.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Children’s Officer


TBC

 

Youth Officer:


Brenda Lambe

13 Montfort, Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2811233

brlambe@gmail.com

 

Development Officer:


John Hahessy

20 Coolshannagh Road, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 1251615

johnhahessy@hotmail.com

 

Coaching Officers:


Mel McMorrow

77 Killyconnigan, Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2727513

melmcmorrow@gmail.com

Martin Sheridan

Lisquigney, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 8366953

Martin.Sheridan@hse.ie

 

Cultural Officer:


Joe Ó Gallchóir

9 Old Park Court, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 8288764

galljoe@eircom.net

 

Healthy Club Officer


Una Forde,

3 Tyleadon Heights, Monaghan

(Mob) 087 6107329

unaforde@gmail.com

 

Groundsmen:


Dónal Sherry

(Mob) 086 2336159

Brian Harvey

(Mob) 086 0825118

 

Bainisteoir (Manager):


TBC

 

Player Rep:


TBC

 

Referees:


Hugh McKenna

Paul McGeown

Joe Smith

 

Co.Board Delegate:


Fergus Coyle

(Mob) 086 8502015

Our Sponsors