• GAA Belong - Buy Tickets

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Monaghan Harps

Cláirsigh Mhuineacháin (football) 2019

 

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Jimmy Croarkin

24 Cathedral Walk, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 1249635

Chairperson.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

Comhrúnaithe (Joint Secretaries):

Lorcan McAdam

34 Cathedral Walk, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 8505446

Nicola Shalvey

80 Drumbear Wood, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 4040161

Secretary.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Dermot Coyle

25 Glencove Manor, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 0734098

Treasurer.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Colm Shalvey

3 Beechgrove Lawns, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 1957155

Pro.monaghanharps.monaghan@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer

Anne McManus

Phone 0868259941

Youth Officer:

Brenda Lambe

13 Montfort, Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2811233

brlambe@gmail.com

Development Officer:

John Hahessy

20 Coolshannagh Road, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 1251615

johnhahessy@hotmail.com

Coaching Officers:

Mel McMorrow

77 Killyconnigan, Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2727513

melmcmorrow@gmail.com

Martin Sheridan

Lisquigney, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 8366953 Martin.Sheridan@hse.ie

Cultural Officer:

Joe Ó Gallchóir

9 Old Park Court, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 8288764

galljoe@eircom.net

Healthy Club Officer

Una Forde,

3 Tyleadon Heights, Monaghan

(Mob) 087 6107329 unaforde@gmail.com

Groundsmen:

Dónal Sherry

(Mob) 086 2336159

Brian Harvey

(Mob) 086 0825118

Bainisteoir (Manager):

Paddy Kelly

(Mob) 086 0460060

Player Rep:

TBC

Referees:

Hugh McKenna

Paul McGeown

Joe Smith

Ben Flynn

Co.Board Delegate:

Fergus Coyle

(Mob) 086 850201

 

 

Our Sponsors