• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Éire Óg

Na Mullaí 2019

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Ciaran Leonard

1 Carrabarrow, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 6296425

Chairperson.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Margaret Tierney

Lisgall, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0852523706

Secretary.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Enda Mc Cluskey Kilgormley Smithboro

(Mob) 0872381504

Treasurer.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Linda Rice Magherarney Smithboro 

(Mob) 0879119822

Pro.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Joe Leonard

(Mob) 0872540603

carnowen@eircom.net

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Francis Neeson

(Mob) 0876862680

francisneeson19@gmail.com

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Raymond Leonard

Carnowen, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2459328

raymondleonard@newireland.ie

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Paul Hand

Paul.hand@disano.ie

Mobile: 0864660711

 

CULTURAL OFFICER

James Morrow

Killcorn, Smithboro, Co Monaghan

(Mob) 0879636521

James2011m@gmail.com

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Seamus Morrow

Kilcorran, Smithboro, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 3618308

PLAYERS REP

Donal Tierney

Lisgall Smithboro Co Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2131770

donalt91@hotmail.com

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Raymond Leonard

Carnowen, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2459328

raymondleonard@newireland.ie

 

REFEREE:

Jim O Rourke

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Brendan McMahon

(Mob) 086 2606994

GROUNDSMAN:

Ciaran Leonard

Chairperson.eireog.monaghan@gaa.ie

(Mob) 087 6296425

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors