• 2019 GAA Season Ticket

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Currin Sons of St. Patrick

Curraichín

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

John Connolly,

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087 2130728

Chairperson.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Breda Marron,

9 Creighan Drive, Cavan.

(Tel): 049 4371118

Secretary.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Brian McCabe

Cloncorrick, Newtownbutler, Co. Fermanagh.

(Tel): 048 67738696

Treasurer.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Hugo Clerkin

Lisnalee, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Tel): 047 56150  (Mob): 087 8870715

Pro.currin.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Martina Rooney

18 Oakland Grove, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087 2472132

martina_rooney@hotmail.com

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Martina Rooney

18 Oakland Grove, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 087 2472132

martina_rooney@hotmail.com

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Austin McEntee

Corracken, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

Tel: (047) 56064 (Mob): 087 6893814

amcentee@adstonconstruction.com

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Ellen McCarron

Lisnalee, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Marie North

Corracken, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 086 8575849

mairenorth@hotmail.com

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Fintan Mc Phillips

Corconnolly, Scotshouse, Clones, Co Monaghan.

(Tel): 047 56942   (Mob): 086 8489946

fintan@mcphillips.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

John Smyth

(Mob) 087 7866034

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Donal Quigley

Corraskea, Scotshouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan

Mob: (086) 6070328

Donalquigley1@eircom.net

 

REFEREE:

 

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Mark Connolly:

Cloniston, Clones, Co. Monaghan.

(Mob): 085 2334486

Markconnolly2008@gmail.com

Our Sponsors