• Monaghan Easter Camp

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Clontibret O’ Neills

Cluain Tiobraid

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):


Thomas Greenan

Fintully, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0867737776

Chairperson.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):


Frank McManus

Lisaginny, Castleshane, Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3164178

Secretary.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

(RÚNAÍ CÚNTA) ASST SECRETARY


Frank McEneaney

Castleshane, Monaghan

(Mob) 0872382875

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):


Martin McCague

Carrickaderry, Clontibret

Treasurer.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:


Kathy McManus

Lisaginny, Castleshane, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3626132

pro.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:


Eleanor Sullivan

Moys , Monaghan

(Mob) 086 8455455

eleanor.carville@hse.ie

 

YOUTH OFFICER:


Fergal Mone

Ballygreaney, Clontibret, Co. Monaghan

Mob 0872242726

fergal@dbaaccounts.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:


Francis Mc Guigan

Carrickaderry, Clontibret, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2590995

francismcguigan10@gmail.com

 

COACHING OFFICER:


Des Brennan

Coolshannagh, Monaghan

(Mob) 0862293135

des999@gmail.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:


Eilish Clarke

Castleshane, Monaghan

(Mob) 0863131239

eilishclarke4@gmail.com

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:


TBC

 

PLAYERS’ REP


Pauric Boyle

Cashel ,Annyalla, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2127658

pauricb@hotmail.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:


Contact Thomas Greenan

(Mob) 086 7737776

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):


John McEntee

 

REFEREE:


Noel Mullaney

Malachy Trainor

Paul Boylan

 

Our Sponsors