• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Clontibret O’ Neills

Cluain Tiobraid 2019

 

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Thomas Greenan

Fintully, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 0867737776

Chairperson.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Frank McManus

Lisaginny, Castleshane, Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3164178

Secretary.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

(RÚNAÍ CÚNTA) ASST SECRETARY

Frank McEneaney

Castleshane, Monaghan

(Mob) 0872382875

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Martin McCague

Carrickaderry, Clontibret

Mobile 087 285 3969

Treasurer.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Kathy McManus

Lisaginny, Castleshane, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3626132

pro.clontibret.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Eleanor Sullivan

Moys , Monaghan

(Mob) 086 8455455

eleanor.carville2@gmail.com

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Fergal Mone

Ballygreaney, Clontibret, Co. Monaghan

Mob 0872242726

fergal@dbaaccounts.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Francis Mc Guigan

Carrickaderry, Clontibret, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2590995

francismcguigan10@gmail.com

 

COACHING OFFICER:

Des Brennan

Coolshannagh, Monaghan

(Mob) 0862293135

des999@gmail.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Eilish Clarke

Castleshane, Monaghan

(Mob) 0863131239

eilishclarke4@gmail.com

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Bernie Boyle

Cashel ,Annyalla, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan

0868316286

bernieboyle11@hotmail.com

 

PLAYERS’ REP

Pauric Boyle

Cashel ,Annyalla, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2127658

pauricb@hotmail.com

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Contact Thomas Greenan

(Mob) 086 7737776

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

John McEntee

 

REFEREE:

Noel Mullaney

Malachy Trainor

Paul Boylan

Our Sponsors