• GAA Belong - Buy Tickets

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Castleblayney Faughs

Fág an Bealach 2019

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Mac Malone

Lackafin, Castleblayney, Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3866773

Chairperson.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Melissa Conlon

18 Knocktornagh, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 042 9746889             (Mob) 087 7617216

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

David Funcheon

17 Old Coach Manor. Castleblayney, Co Monaghan.

(Mob) 087 918 6640

Treasurer.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Philip Traynor

(Mob) 087 9201381

Pro.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDRENS OFFICER:

Brian Sherry

5 Drumlin Manor, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2334287

brian.sherry@heineken.ie

YOUTH OFFICER:

Brian Sherry

5 Drumlin Manor, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2334287

brian.sherry@heineken.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Pete McMahon

c/o McMahons Supervalu, Glencarn Shopping Centre, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 042 9751574    (Mob) 087 2719849

mcmahoncastleblayney@supervalu.ie

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Keith Hanratty

Old Coach Road, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 822 5892

keith.hanratty@louthcoco.ie

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Clare McElroy

Annahale, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

086 070 2195

fandcmcelroy@eircom.net

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Louisa O’Brien

Drumgarra, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 7981035

louisajlowry@gmail.com

 

PLAYERS’ REP

Martin McElroy

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Patsy McHugh

(Mob) 087 2760953

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Colm Donnelly

(Mob) 086 384 7262

 

REFEREE:

Raymond Malone

Fintan Finnegan

 

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Gerry Fitzpatrick

(Mob) 086 2137228

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

Our Sponsors