• Monaghan Easter Camp

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Castleblayney Faughs

Fág an Bealach

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Mac Malone

Lackafin, Castleblayney, Co.Monaghan

(Mob) 086 3866773

Chairperson.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Melissa Conlon

18 Knocktornagh, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 042 9746889             (Mob) 087 7617216

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Seán McDonald

Seans Bar, Muckno Street, Castleblayney, Co Monaghan.

(Mob) 087 2264810

Treasurer.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Philip Traynor

(Mob) 087 9201381

Pro.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDRENS OFFICER:

Brian Sherry

5 Drumlin Manor, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2334287

brian.sherry@heineken.ie

 

YOUTH OFFICER:

Brian Sherry

5 Drumlin Manor, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 086 2334287

brian.sherry@heineken.ie

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Pete McMahon

c/o McMahons Supervalu, Glencarn Shopping Centre, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 042 9751574    (Mob) 087 2719849

mcmahoncastleblayney@supervalu.ie

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Mark O’Connor

The Crescent, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 2375351

moconnor73@eircom.net

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

TBC

 

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Louisa O’Brien

Drumgarra, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 7981035

louisajlowry@gmail.com

 

PLAYERS’ REP

TBC

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Patsy McHugh

(Mob) 087 2760953

 

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Kieran McElvaney

(Mob) 087 7015062

 

REFEREE:

Raymond Malone

Daniel Shevlin

 

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Gerry Fitzpatrick

(Mob) 086 2137228

Secretary.castleblayney.monaghan@gaa.ie

Our Sponsors