• 2019 GAA Season Ticket

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Carrickmacross Hurling

Carraig Mhachaire Rois (Iománaíocht)

CATHAOIRLEACH (CHAIRPERSON):

Sean Guinan

Lisnashannagh  Carrickmacross Co. Monaghan

Mob 087-2020042

chairperson.carrickmacrosshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

RÚNAÍ (SECRETARY):

Dympna McCahey

Drumbrone, Magheracloone, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

(Mob) 087 7767936

Secretary.carrickmacrosshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CISTEOIR (TREASURER):

Brian Whelan

Creevyoliver, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

(Tel) 042 9692729 (Mob) 087 2382872

Treasurer.carrickmacrosshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

PRO:

Jason Hughes

(Mob) 087 2394055

Pro.carrickmacrosshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

CHILDREN’S OFFICER:

Jimmy Hayes

Lurgans Carrickmacross Co. Monaghan

Mob: 0873995784

hayescmx@eircom.net

YOUTH OFFICER:

As Children’s Officer

 

DEV. OFFICER

 

COACHING OFFICER/CONTACT:

Stephen McKenna

23 Convent View Carrickmacross Co. Monaghan

Mob: 0866088784

Smck1967@gmail.com

 

CULTURAL OFFICER:

Aenat Nic Phaidin

Anny,  Culloville  Castleblayney  Co, Monaghan

Mob: 0877722366

Aenat7@gmail.com

HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER:

Carrie Peoples

34 Foxfield  Carrickmacross Co. Monaghan

Mob:0872607134

Carriepeoples1969@gmail.com

PLAYER’S REP:

BAINISTEOIR (Manager):

Barry Connolly

REFEREE:

Stephen Mc Kenna

Seán Guinan

Luke McKenna

Patrick Bermingham

CO.BOARD DELEGATE:

Sean Guinan

Coboardrep.carrickmacrosshurling.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

GROUNDSMAN:

Aidan Slevin

(Mob) 087 2258689

Slevinplanthire@gmail.com

 

Our Sponsors