• Buy your GAA 2020 season ticket today

  • Investec - An experienced player in the market

CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Carrickmacross Emmets

Carraig Mhachaire Rois (Football)

CLG Eiméid Carraig Mhachaire Rois 2019

www.carrickmacross.ie

Cathaoirleach: (Chairperson)

Pat Egan

Cavanageeragh, Carrickmacross. (Mob) 086-7721982

Chairperson.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Rúnaí: (Secretary)

John F Scully

14 Meadowlands, Mullinary, Carrickmacross. (Mob) 087-6393623

Secretary.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Cisteoir: (Treasurer)

Niall Carolan

25 Rois Cluain, Carrickmacross. (Mobile) 087-7380562

Treasurer.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Public Relations Officer:

John F Scully

14 Meadowlands, Mullinary, Carrickmacross. (Mobile) 087-6393623.

Pro.carrickmacross.monaghan@gaa.ie

 

Youth Officer:

Shane Crosby

Donaghmoyne Road, Carrickmacross.

(Mobile) 087-3305726

 shanepadraig@hotmail.com

 

Children’s Officer:

Brian Duffy

Drummond Radhairc, Carrickmacross. (Mobile) 087-6259821

brianduffy@live.ie

 

Development Officer:

Kevin Lynch

Ballybay Road Carrickmacross (Mobile) 087-9196196

kevinolynch@gmail.com

 

Coaching Officer:

Declan Finnegan

38 Cloughvalley, Carrickmacross. (Mobile) 087-9110378

declanfinnegan33@gmail.com

 

Cultural Officer:

Colm Birdy;

Birdy’s Newsagents; Main Street; Carrickmacross.

Mobile 087 2360091

email birdys@eircom.net

 

Healthy Club Officer:

Sonia McNally

27 Drummond Radhairc, Carrickmacross. (Mobile) 087-6760766

smcnally@rocketmail.com

 

County Board Delegate:

Pauric Keenan

Foxfield Carrickmacross (Mobile) 087-7669761

pkemmets@gmail.com

 

Players’ Representative:

Conor Duffy

Drummond Radhairc, Carrickmacross. (Mobile) 087-2817411

cduff@live.ie

 

Groundsman:

Andrew O’Sullivan 087 7977236

 

Team Managers:

Andrew Callan (Mobile) 087-6985474) Glen O’Reilly (Mobile) 087-3303317)

 

Referees:

Padraig Marron

Mary Foy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors