CLG Mhuineacháin - Official Monaghan GAA Website

Blackhill Emeralds

Mullach Dubh 2019

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

Paddy McBride
Sheetrim, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 0879873229
Chairperson.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Rúnaí (Secretary)

Marie Murphy
Formil, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Tel) 042-9746095 (Mob) 086-8293209
Secretary.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

Kieran Duffy
Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 086-1967572Treasurer.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

PRO:

Paul West
Drumherriff North, Broomfield, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Tel) 0879216765
Pro.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer:

Matthew McArdle
Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 087-0666914
Matt1991mc@gmail.com

Youth Officer:

Anthony Courtney
Lackafin, Broomfield, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 0870696421
anthony.courtney92@gmail.com

Development Officers

Paul West
Drumherriff North, Broomfield, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Tel) 0879216765
Pro.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

 Kieran Duffy
Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 086-1967572
Treasurer.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Tom Griffin
Cavanaguilla, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 086 8050132
tomgriffin1953@yahoo.com

Cultural Officer:

Bernie Duffy
Tattygar, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 0879742826
Bernie66duffy@gmail.com

Healthy Club Officers:

Hannah Duffy
Tattygar, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 0872324805
haduffy@tcd.ie

Groundsmen:

Tom Griffin & PJ Harkin
(Mob) 086 8050132
tomgriffin1953@yahoo.com

Bainisteoir (Manager):

Aidan McCabe
(Mob) 0863381427

Co. Board Delegate:

Paul West
(Mob) 0879216765
Pro.blackhill.monaghan@gaa.ie

Player Rep:

Matthew McArdle
Annaglaive, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
(Mob) 087-0666914
Matt1991mc@gmail.com

Referee:

Patrick Caulfield

Our Sponsors