U14 Development Squad Trials

April 14th, 2017 | Development Squads, Underage, Youth

The following players are requested to attend a 3rd trial for the Monaghan U14 Development Squads on the 18th April, at the Monaghan GAA Training Grounds, Cloghan starting at 3.30pm.

The trials should be finished up for 5.15pm.


Name Club Name Club
1 Thomas Hamill Aughnamullen 40 Mark Tomany Drumhowan
2 Paudie Gleeson Aghabog 41 James Mc Adam Drumhowan
3 Aiden Leonard Aghabog 42 Caolain Reilly Drumhowan
4 Tadgh Cosgrave Aghabog 43 Darragh Sherry Emyvale
5 Thomas Keenan Ballybay 44 Michael Hamill Emyvale
6 Jack Mc Menimum Carrickmacross 45 Rio Corrigan Emyvale
7 Oisin Mills Carrickmacross 46 Aiden Mc Kenna Emyvale
8 Cathal Maher Carrickmacross 47 Oisin Monahan Inniskeen
9 Conor Martin Carrickmacross 48 Adam Mc Skane Inniskeen
10 Flynn Holland Carrickmacross 49 Allan O Reilly Inniskeen
11 PJ Egan Carrickmacross 50 Alan Jones Inniskeen
51 Daire O Shea Killanny
12 Stephen O’Rourke Carrickmacross 52 John Mc Donald Killeevan
13 Leo Maloney Clones 53 Ryan Dyffy Latton
14 Hugh Mc Donald Clones 54 James Slevin Latton
15 Kian Clerkin Clones 55 Cian Hughes Latton
16 Caolain Keenan Clontibret 56 Aaron Duffy Latton
17 Danny Robbinson Corduff 57 Rory Mc Mahon Magheracloone
18 Ryan Walsh Corduff 58 Daniel Mc Caughey Magheracloone
19 Conor Moran Corduff 59 Dylan Byrne Magheracloone
20 Diarmuid Marron Cremartin 60 Ben Mc Connon Magheracloone
21 Conor Eccles Cremartin 61 Michael Mc Cullough Magheracloone
22 Killian Carragher Cremartin 62 Dylan Farrelly Magheracloone
23 Oisin Brannigan Cremartin 63 Allan Mahon Magheracloone
24 James Nc Elearney Currin 64 Liam Conway Monaghan Harps
25 Luke Rooney Currin 65 James Curley Monaghan Harps
26 Jack Mc Quaid Currin 66 Daragh Croarkin Monaghan Harps
27 Danny Mc Quaid Donaghmoyne 67 Kevin Moran Monaghan Harps
28 Brendan Keenan Donaghmoyne 68 Tiarnán O’Rourke Monaghan Harps
39 Hugh Murnaghan Donaghmoyne 69 Alan Markey Rockcorry
30 Gavin Mc Skeane Donaghmoyne 70 Mark Mc Phillips Scotstown
31 Matthew Marron Donaghmoyne 71 Ben Sherlock Scotstown
32 Dara Flanagan Donaghmoyne 72 Eoin Gorman Toome
33 Eoghan Mc Enaeny Donaghmoyne 73 Louis Kelly Truagh
34 Darragh Watters Donaghmoyne  74  Malachy Treanor  Tyholland
35 Gerard Finnegan Donaghmoyne
36 Ciaran Finnegan Donaghmoyne
37 Kyle Finnegan Donaghmoyne
38 Dylan Duffy Doohamlet
39 Ciaran Markey Doohamlet


There will be further trials throughout the year, and the panel will remain open.


Thanks to all those who have attended trials to date.


For further information on the U14 Development Squad, please contact Colin Malone on 087-7882859 or by email on developmentofficer2.monaghan@gaa.ie.





Find us online

Sponsors of Monaghan GAA

  • Mallons Butchers
  • The FKM Group
  • Credit Union Carrickmacross
  • Acorn Life
  • Eurotech
  • Gerrys Prepared Veg
  • Credit Union Ballybay
  • Greenfield Foods
  • Credit Union Clones
  • Investec
  • Maguire Transport
  • Credit Union Castleblayney
  • McAree Engineering
  • McElvaneys Recycling
  • Monaghan County Council
  • Credit Union Emyvale
  • Monaghan Electrical
  • Northern Standard
  • O'Neills
  • Credit Union Monaghan
  • Universal Graphics
  • Platinum Tanks
  • Silver Hill Foods